Conoce nuestros puntos de venta en distintos rincones del país !

Región Metropolitana
Olivo y nuez (@granel_olivoynuez)
🏡Tienda: Manuel Sánchez Fuentecilla 534, Las Condes
🚲Repartos RM

Pewen (@ecotiendapewen)
🏡Tienda: Av. Sucre 431, Ñuñoa
🚲Repartos RM

Ecocarga Las Condes (@ecocargachile)
🏡Tienda: Padre Hurtado Sur 1621, Local 12

Beroots  (@beroots.cl)
🚲Repartos RM

Dobakaru (@dobakaru.cl)
🚲Repartos RM

Zona Verde Spa (@zonaverdespa.cl)
🏡Tienda: Av. Condell 1368, local 7, Providencia
🚲Repartos RM

Aldea Nativa (@aldeanativa)
🏡Tienda: Luis Pasteur 6530, Vitacura
🏡Tienda: Los trapenses 3023, Lo Barnechea
🏡Tienda: Av.Tobalaba 1799, Providencia
🚲Repartos RM

Espacio Granel (@espacio_granel)
🚲Repartos RM

Begonia Organicos (@begonia.organicos)
🏡Santa María 445, Buin, Santiago.

Rico Maní Curacaví(@rico_mani_curacavi)

🏡Ambrosio O´higgins 220, Curacavi, RM

Rutina Sustentable
(@rutina_sustentable)
🚲Repartos RM
🏡Avenida Irarrázaval 3054. Santiago.

Somos Lokal (@somoslokal)

🚲Repartos a todo Chile

Denda Chile (@dendachile)
🚲Repartos a todo Chile

La mundial perfumería (@la_mundial_perfumeria)
🏡Tienda:
San Pablo 3112
🚲Repartos a todo Chile

Región del Bio Bio

Distribuidora Rolleri (@distribuidorarolleri)
🏡Tienda: Jorge Montt 2323 Bodega 235, Concepción
🚲Repartos Gran Concepción

Ecopunto Chile (@ecopuntochile)
🏡Tienda: Maipú 1623, Concepción
🚲Repartos Gran Concepción

Otras zonas

Cortes del Sur (Angol) (@cortesdelsur)
🏡Tienda: Caupolicán 390, Angol.

Rincón Nativo (Viña del mar) (@rinconnativo.cl)
🏡Tienda: Los mirlos 181 local 4, reñaca
🚲Repartos Viña del mar

Bodega Vegana (Viña del Mar) (@bodegaveg)
🚲Repartos Viña del mar

La tiendita Ryrsar (Quilpué –  Villa Alemana) (@ryrsar)
🚲Repartos Quilpué y Villa Alemana

Emporio mi casa (Pichilemu) (@emporiomicasa)
🏡Tienda: Avenida comercio 432, Pichilemu

Casa Bulka (Puerto Varas) (@casabulka)
🏡Tienda: Avenida Los Colonos 1176

La Pilwa Mercadito (Temuco) (@lapilwa_granel)
🏡Tienda: Uruguay 1072, local 3

Amada granel (Temuco) (@amadagranel)
🏡Tienda:
Javiera Carrera 865
🚲Repartos Temuco

Tierra y cielo (Chiloe) (@tierra_y_cielo_)
🏡Tienda: Santo Vergara 310, Quellón, Chiloe

X
Abrir chat